Kurukshetra (Change) |

08:09 PM IST on Sunday, 1 February 2015

Download Our Mobile App

Weather in Kurukshetra (Updated 2 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    18 °C

    Humidity

    40%

    Wind : From the West at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.13 AM

    Sunset

    5.59 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    20 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    10 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kurukshetra

      • 1 Feb, Sun 20 / 10 °C
      • 2 Feb, Mon 21 / 13 °C
      • 3 Feb, Tue 18 / 9 °C
      • 4 Feb, Wed 20 / 8 °C
      • 5 Feb, Thu 19 / 7 °C
      • 6 Feb, Fri 20 / 7 °C
      • 7 Feb, Sat 21 / 9 °C
      • 8 Feb, Sun 21 / 9 °C
      • 9 Feb, Mon 22 / 9 °C
      • 10 Feb, Tue 22 / 8 °C

    Comments