Kurukshetra (Change) |

05:40 AM IST on Thursday, 5 March 2015

Download Our Mobile App

Weather in Kurukshetra (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:40 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    11 °C

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : From the West at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    6.24 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    12 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kurukshetra

      • 5 Mar, Thu 23 / 12 °C
      • 6 Mar, Fri 23 / 11 °C
      • 7 Mar, Sat 24 / 12 °C
      • 8 Mar, Sun 22 / 14 °C
      • 9 Mar, Mon 21 / 11 °C
      • 10 Mar, Tue 22 / 11 °C
      • 11 Mar, Wed 23 / 11 °C
      • 12 Mar, Thu 24 / 12 °C
      • 13 Mar, Fri 24 / 13 °C
      • 14 Mar, Sat 24 / 13 °C

    Comments